Kontakt

 

OGÓLNE
Godziny otwarcia: 7:30 – 15:30
TEL:
(+48) 22-846-46-46, 22-886-48-37, 22-886-48-38

FAX:
wew. 20

email:
staport@staport.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

Mariusz Grypiński
wew. 11
691-360-909
mgrypinski@staport.pl

Tomasz Krzymowski
wew. 13
691-360-910
tkrzymowski@staport.pl

Grzegorz Kozerski
wew. 16
691-360-476
gkozerski@staport.pl

Szymon Minda
wew. 15
691-366-686
sminda@staport.pl


Marek Smulski
wew. 14
607-252-779
msmulski@staport.pl


Michał Pawlicki
wew. 12
606-839-606
mpawlicki@staport.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Ewa Ogrodowczyk
wew. 22
691-360-471
eogrodowczyk@staport.pl

MAGAZYN

Dariusz Mrówka
wew. 17
721-887-878

Michał Wąsikowski
wew. 17
692-400-646


Jacek Antolak
wew. 17






Sławomir Pochylski
wew. 17
691-360-774
magazyn@staport.pl





LOGISTYKA

Aniela Rżyskowska
wew. 21
691-360-997

Nasi partnerzy: zostań naszym partnerem